lost-password


Occasionally, people by mistake erase the e-mail notification with their Pickup Code. Unfortunately, once the code is erased, we cannot help. For security and privacy reasons, once the card has been sent the recipient is the only person who has access to that code.

The only thing we can suggest is that you check to see if your e-mail program automatically logs all of your messages. If it does, simply look in the log file and you will see the erased message with the password. If you use the mail program Eudora, you should look in your "Trash" mailbox. Mac Netscape users can check a folder called "mail" in the "Netscape" folder in the "Preferences" folder in the "System" folder on your hard drive. Check your mail program documentation for other systems.



| Back |



| Back |